top of page

our MEMBERS

Name
Class
Degree
Email
Aaron Siegle
2026
Environmental Science & Policy
aaron.siegle@duke.edu
Amar Ruthen
2025
Chemistry
amar.ruthen@duke.edu
Aneesh Kulkarni
2026
Economics
aneesh.kulkarni@duke.edu
Arielle Zabusky
2026
Economics,Energy & Environment
arielle.zabusky@duke.edu
Arjun Chadha
2025
Computer Science
arjun.chadha@duke.edu
Aryan Kothari
2025
Computer Science
aryan.kothari@duke.edu
Ava Sloane Exelbirt
2026
Computer Science,Statistical Science
ava.exelbirt@duke.edu
Bruno Coppe
2026
Economics
bruno.coppe@duke.edu
Carly Fowler
2025
Mechanical Engineering
carly.fowler@duke.edu
Carmen Becker Pombo
2026
Computer Science
crb117@duke.edu
Casey Goldstein
2024
Computer Science
cmg95@duke.edu
Casey Schoff
2024
Economics,Environmental Science & Policy
jcs135@duke.edu
Chang Yan
2024
Economics
chang.yan@duke.edu
Charlie Simmons
2025
Mechanical Engineering
charlie.simmons@duke.edu
Christopher Paré
2026
Economics
christopher.pare@duke.edu
Colin Kick
2026
Environmental Science & Policy
colin.kick@duke.edu
Conner Aldrich
2027
Computer Science
conner.aldrich@duke.edu
Cooper Ronald
2025
History,Energy & Environment
cooper.ronald@duke.edu
Daniel Shih
2027
Economics,Environmental Science & Policy
daniel.shih@duke.edu
Eddie Scott
2025
Mechanical Engineering
eddie.scott@duke.edu
Page 1 of 3
bottom of page